I'm frustrated & annoyed

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so sorry guys but in the last 3 days I had a war with Steemit. Any action I want to do it takes so long. It wasn't enough that my internet connection is so slow, now Steemit is slow too. Thanks to steemit now I am smoking more.

It takes me between 5-7 minutes to comment or to reply to a comment.

It takes me a lot to upvote a post.

I hate all these circles I almost have nightmares.

pld.png

How can I be happy, it was supposed Steemit to be my second nicotine...

vb.png

sdd.png

Let's hope this post won't dissapear...

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

I agree with you bro!
And damn i almost would launch my pc out of the window everytime i want to make a comment or upvote!

..And NED is thinking to a new logo for steemit lol

yes, shit man...

We all are having such frustration . As we have expectation more on steemit, we easily become impatience while there is problem. Hope that dev team will spend more time on this issue.

i've had similar problems with steemit.com. But dont forget that all the data lives on the steem blockchain. Steemit.com is just a portal to access the block chain. you can go onto busy.org and access the same information with a completely different user interface.

Thats where I've been going when steemit.com is down.

The same happens to me. You can use busy wich is another platform fro steemit butit doesn't provide steemit.com provides.

i've had similar problems with steemit.com. But dont forget that all the data lives on the steem blockchain. Steemit.com is just a portal to access the block chain. you can go onto busy.org and access the same information with a completely different user interface.

Thats where I've been going when steemit.com is down.

Actually, i tried posting this about 4 times already. Still not working, lets see if this one goes through...but let me copy it to my clipboard first in case I lose it...AGAIN!!

Try #5 Gave up. im on busy.org right now!

Looks like this got posted each time i press submit but never refreshed. Now i look like a spam artist.....what if a spam artist actually cooked spam in a meaningful way??

I am with ya !

I am already frustrated at this moment because it took me weeks to only upvote -.- ( a bit of exaggerating) but that's my current frustration.
I hope this problem will be resolved anytime sooner.

Try to use steemitstage. Also I heard a lot fo people using Busy, but haven't gotten the chance to try that one out yet.

I just want to use Steemit...I don't get why Ned is talking about steemit new logo when the website is....

The new logo was a part of the roadmap, I guess this is somewhat unexpected, I don't know. This definitely has more priority though. I just hope it'll be fixed soon.

Its really frustrating sometime.
The best part is, you made an art with a thing that you hate.
Keep smoking!
Steem on!

I hate it too that every other day, it feels like using win98.

They have to fix this or first no new users will sign up and next, existing users with small accounts will leave and at the end the market for Steem will die.

I agree with you man

I wanna hit a nail in my head due to these circles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58