How to change fonts when you're making a post on Steemit | Newbie's guide

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.jpg


Each new member of Steemit should know how to change, adjust, edit a Steemit post, in this way making the post more attractive. I know there are a lot of posts about that, but I am receiving a lot of messages about that and I will really appreciate if you will resteem this post with your newbies friends.

Italic, Bold, Both.

sdd.png

From big to little fonts.

(don't forget the space between '#' & first word.)

dsr.png

How to add a line separator.

linese.png

How to add a clickable text.

cl.png

How to adjust the text on the center.

(There are no spaces between '><' & text.)

ce.png

How to add a table.


sdsd.png


I really hope that was helpful, thanks for reading, enjoy your time & Steem On!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

i already knew but it is always helpful to remember, thanks ;)

Of course you knew it man! You're are not a newbie!

Thank you bro @jwolf, his advice is very helpful 👍

Indeed, thank you @jwolf!!

My pleasure man!

Helpful dear :* !

thanks :* :* :*!

I really needed this - thank you - upvoted, resteemed, bookmarked, and will tweet for 5 days.

The formatting here is daunting but in small pieces - it can be learned and done. I'm trying to learn one or two things a week and bold and italic were on the list :)

I still have not done my new post yet! I'm on day 7 now with this monster. After this - I am going to make shorter posts with less links!

Thanks again for your help!

My pleasure! I am really happy it helps!

Thank you bro

Thank you for this helpful information.

My pleasure!

Thanks for sharing this grateful piece of information @jwolf as from today my post will look more better with the precious info you share with us.

I am happy I really helped!

Thanks for the info, I still make mistakes so it is always good see posts like this.

I am glad it's helpful! Thanks for your response!

Very useful information for making your posts stand out from the rest of the crowd, great share and something all newbies need to see

Thanks for your comment man!

Thank you for helping the Newb's

Well this is a good one, i have even bookmarked it lol Thanks :)

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30