Have you ever wanted to delete your post on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, it happened to me twice.

I just had an idea, on the moment I thought it's gonna be funny, that people will like it but after posting it I was dissapointed.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I am new on Steemit and I have to study well how it works, especially when a big of my part of friends are active and when it's the best time to post. I have a little experience on Facebook with 5000 friends and over 5000 followers but of course Steemit is different.

I think the best is to post three times a day when you're having already a good following, but as a newbie here I am posting 6-7 twice a day to attract new friends!

That's all from me for today, I hope you had a great day, I am spending some time with my girlfriend!
IMG_20170401_202418_907.jpg

🔥😎I appreciate you for reading😎🔥

Sort:  

Focus on quality and not quantity and you will be just fine.

Your GF is really gorgeous ;-) ,tell her to also make an accout pls...

Thanks! She is waiting for validation e mail. She is studying medicine and has a lot to study but I will help her :D

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you so much for your support!

I have a few post like that! Enjoy your afternoon with your girl. Ill take the girl on the left in the picture! She looks delicious! ;-)

Yes, she is 😂 Her name is Maria

I know the feeling, because I am waaaay off in Ireland, my timezones are all off, I never know when it the right time, and just like you I feel sometimes I just wanna delete a post hahhaa

have a good time with your girlfriend :)

Thank you so much! ❤
I am in Romania 😁

My brother went to Romania on holidays a few months ago, Bucharest!.. He loved it!!..

Have a great evening friend :]

I am living in Bucharest now to study! Enjoy your time my friend!

Yes I have! Now I make sure my posts are exactly what I want. Great blog, look forward to following you

Thank you so much! I am following you already!✌

Just last night I ate this! What a coincidence! :))

In my opinion, we should comment more on other's blogs and get attracted by others. Once we get good followers, then we should go ahead and create quality content.

Yes, we should engage and in the same time posting quality content :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63