Daily activity with Jwolf | A new Steemit feature

in #steemit7 years ago

DQmVzctnBHxL6i24hwxntGQvB1R2pFuAZhPzCv1RzJdjr9o.png

The token I am trying to sell is GRX


I don't know if you know about GoldReward Token (GRX). They had the ICO few weeks ago and I invested 2 ethereum. After their ICO was over, they have added their token on EtherDelta and on CoinExchange.

I am still holding 680 GRX and I can say I am in profit with 3 ethereum now. The price is around $3,8 right now and the all time high was around $7. I regret I didn't sell at that time, because the ethereum was also low.

re.png

They opened the lending platform and soon their internal exchanger will be opened. I am never lending my coins/tokens and I am waiting now for GRX price to grow. Let me know your opinions, should I sell now or I should wait until their internal exchanger is ready?

The token I am trying to collect


I can happily say, my target in collecting Salt was achieved. I am proud to announce you I am the holder of 1000 Salt. I am waiting now for my Salt Nano Ledger. I believe next year, Q1, salt price will be at least $15. Are you holding Salt? (Hey @flipstar, I know you're holding, thanks for reading my posts.)

Steemit Update


I think you all saw already a new search bar on the same line with trending/new/hot/promoted. I really like it because we can easily search everything we want to read inside Steemit.

fd.png

You can choose relevance or date. There are a lot of results & this feature is working perfectly.

My latest Facebook post


Well, what can I say about my post? I am really annoyed by these new Bitcoin Forks. These are just creating hype in the market for no reason.

What's your opinion on that?
grrr.png

Steem Dollars & Steem price


There is a huge difference between Poloniex SBD price and Bittrex price. On poloniex sbd is currently $6.37 but on Bittrex is an amazing price of $12.06.

I believe this huge growth of SBD has a good result for Steem. Steem price is currently $1.72.

Some of us are exchanging SBD to Steem first and not directly for Bitcoin, and that's why the price of Steem is growing. I am trying to be as positive as I can.

Can we see Steem to more than $2 this year?

Thank you so much for reading, if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me, feel free to comment, resteem &

upvote.

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

Amazing year for steem indeed. And it wil get better!

Thank you @jwolf for your so many updates relevant to steem in one post.. keep it up

Interesting! If the GRX Token has been that high to $7.. what am i waiting for :-).
Nd i believe it can go higher than that... ddnt even expect the SBD to be high at $12 so quick.. any1 who is not investing in cryptocurrency i missing out. Thanks for the update ;-)

what a crazy year this has been for steem and many others eth is on all time high too wow this is

I’m holding all my GDX... my price target is $10-$20. I may even lend part of it, who knows lol

Salt will be awesome... also I invested in ETHLEND, they have a huge supply but I think real lending programs like salt will will be hot in 2018. 🤑

Oh yes & and don't forget novamining!

Good jop friend

Hi @jwolf, Salt is on my buy list as well. I will buy it first time when I get paid. Bittrex missed one of my transactions so I'm waiting until it's found.

GRX seems interesting investment opportunity. I will dig deeper into it and then will take the action accordingly.

By the way, LTC went from $87 to $291. Will it go up more?

Also, where do you see IOTA by the end of year 2018?

SBD and Steem price highs has made the end of this year very interesting. I'm pumped up.

Keep sharing the interesting stats about the coins man. It's helpful.

Stay awesome and the way you are.

Steem On!

what is salt i did,t get it. is salt an cryptocurrency. i,m happy that you got profit by buying GTX

yes, Salt is a token. You can buy it from Bittrex.

what is the current rate of salt token. did you made any profit by buying them

Excellent post I still have hope that Steem can go to 5$ or higher next year. However with the SBD hitting over 10$ on Bittrex i cant complain. Another one I got into was Iota and feel hat it can make positive gains in 2018 but i will need some movement in the right direction before i invest anymore into it.

in the near future there will be a change in price increase, with an unstable price value this year, anyone interested in something game, of course there will be a good price opportunity to exchange ,,,,?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72