Celebrating 2500 followers | Thank you Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

yutum.jpg

When I have joined Steemit, 4 months ago, I never thought, I will reach so fast this huge number of followers. Seeing other people on the platform who joined earlier, I thought it will take me more than 6 months to do it.

lo.png

I saw my work started to give me results since the first month. I have spent all my day on Steemit and I was commenting like crazy on other people posts. I think this gave me a lot of visibility on the platform.

My Facebook friends think it is easy saying 'if you can, I can too'. Well, that is true but you have to work hard to achieve these results.

I stopped commenting a lot on others posts and I can tell you that I can see a drop of the views on my posts.

So, 100% this is the key on Steemit! Talking about numbers, let me show you some of my ranks on SteemWhales

  • Rank #33 by number of posts.
  • Rank #828 by reputation.

I would love to tell you more stats but steemwhales is not fully updated.

Thank you so much for your support. I appreciate your view, comment, upvote, follow, tips.

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Steem On!

Sort:  

Salut Ionut si felicitari pentru rezultatele obtinute aici! Esti modelul care arata ca prin munca si pasiune se pot obtine foarte multe iar rezultatele tale o arata!
Sa fii pe locul 33 la nr de posturi si 828 la reputatie intr-un timp asa de scurt e fantastic!
Sper sa continui in stilul asta si sa-ti indelpinesti visul!😉
Iti doresc o zii superba si cat mai multe reusite!

Multumesc George! Iti urez o zi frumoasa!

Multumesc frumos pentru urare si pentru ajutorul si sfaturile date in ultimul timp!

I'm proud of you 😉😘 great work) you are very persistent guy and this is your force;)

Thank you! :*

Congratulations on your achievement. You are right, it takes constant work and dedication to make a go of Steemit. I have noticed that in the periods I did not comment much, there was a corresponding decline in votes. Keep it up you are example to many of us.

Congratulations.png

Man, your number of Posts is amazing!
Over 14000 in 4 months. I agree with you that this is the key here.

Keep on Steemin my friend. The best is yet to come for you :)

Thank you so much man! Steem On!

Congrats bro! Steem long and prosper :D

Thank you!

good job!! congrats.......

Congrats! Hope I'll catch you up soon 😋
I enjoy your posts, and, as you said, commenting is the key, actual engagement with the community. There is no point in posting 100 posts a day if no one knows you are here. Commenting create engagement and rise awareness.
Hope your 5000 followers post will be soon.

Tank you so much! Good luck!

Super, great job :) Looking forward for 10000 celebration :P

Thank you! Maybe in one year :D

Good to have a target, one year is not that far. Steem on :)

many congrats my friend for reaching 2.5K followers and i am glad that i am one of them, i hope the next 3k milestone will come pretty fast now, stay blessed and Steem On.

thank you!

congrats @jwolf, hope to reach that number of followers someday,haha
its worthy following you, you always make beautiful contents.

I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74