Celebrating 2000 STEEM POWER

in #steemit7 years ago

yutum.jpg

I remember like it was yesterday when I made the post celebrating 1000 Steem Power. Time is flying Steemians. I am so grateful to be part of Steemit.

I want to thank you all of you who supported me, who read my posts, who commented and who upvoted me!


g.png

What I have reached so far on Steemit


  • 2447 Followers
  • 64.418 Reputation score
  • 14277 Posts

I have learnt a lot of new things about blockchain, I made new friends and my time is more beautiful while I am spending it on Steemit. I am feeling like I am in a continuous evolution here.

Steemit is my second nicotine.


I am trying to quit smoking so Steemit can be my only nicotine.

Thank you again!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

congratulations. keep it up

thank you!

Yes, so tell us what you think of SMTs?

:-)

I am not that technical person but after the announcement I saw the price of Steem grew. I think overall SMTs are good.

What s your opinion?

Good job Ionut!) Keep it going)) Hope to see you on SteemFest list next year;))

I hope too Olgy!

"I am trying to quit smoking so Steemit can be my only nicotine."

You should start immediately. Try to blog about it and set yourself a deadline. That'll make the progress much easier! Or try a competition with people on Steemit so you guys can motivate each other.

Have a great week!

Thank you for your advices!

Ionut felicitari!
Ma bucur nespus de mult pentru tine si sincer iti spun eu cred ca o sa reusesti ceea ce ti-ai propus aici pe Steemit si anume sa iti cumperi apartamentul mult dorit.
Continua ceea ce faci si sa stii ca ma bucur nespus de mult ca ne-am cunoscut!
Dupa cum stii eu am o fetita si din punct de vedere al unui parinte sunt sigur ca parintii tai au toate motivele sa fie mandrii!
Iti doresc o zii superba si tine-o tot asa!😉

2000 SP means 20.000$ next year, not bad bro!

That sounds excellent bro!

Congratulations and good luck with quitting the worse nicotine.

congratz. Too much more SP to come :-)

Thank you so much man! I hope so!

Glad to see you on the road to success, my friend.

here in Venezuela, we would say that. in this way.

TE LA ESTAS COMIENDO MI PANA.!

Congratulations man! and wish you do quit smoking

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39