Celebrating 10,000 Posts in 1 month and 3 weeks

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmXG55FDp6e6oKJjJhvcFsuzsCQd4taaymbRtLCZx1kLmy.png

In the end, it happened! 10,000 posts!

10k.png

I am more motivated and addicted to Steemit now!


When I have joined Steemit, I find out about Steem Whales where I can see statistics and rankings and I was amazed about the huge amounts of comments and posts on the website! I started commenting with a target of 300 comments daily and in this way I met some great Steemians which are supporting me a lot!

Commenting is the key!

(please don't spam)

I am number #37 by post rankings!

10kk.png


I would love to thank you all who supported me since I have joined Steemit. Steemit community is amazing, a lot of generosity and smart people. I have learnt a lot, about everything!

You are the best!


Thank you Steemit!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Well this is real hustling. Kinda inspire me to work harder :D
Go for the next 10k buddy!

Thanks man! Good luck!

Waoo! You are a legend

I am not dead yet!

Thanks man!

Lol! That is not what I meant. It's my bad English. I meant you are doing a great job.

Thanks man! I was joking! Steem on!

Wow! Congrats my friend, you really are a legend and a true Steemian! :) Only way is up, geat job, have a nice day #keepsteemin thanks for the extra motivation <3

Thank you so much! Wish you a wonderful day!

#keepsteemin

Congrats @jwolf. I 'thought' I was doing OK, but you are a machine at this, 10,000 post in less than 8 weeks. Are you sleeping? WOW!
Keep up the good work!
(Kudos to @mindhunter for the recommendation to you)

Thank you so much for coming here! yes, First month I spent around 10-12 hours here, now I am in holiday and I can't be so active! But I am aiming to 50,000 posts this year!

Wish you good luck! Yes, @mindhunter is a great Steemian!

congrats bro, hope to achieve​ like you one day.
followed and upvoted.
here is my recent writing, if possible please have a look. thanks :)
https://steemit.com/life/@applesspatrick/dyo-pakhu-jatra-a-newari-carnival-nepal

Sure, thank you so much for your comment!

You really are one "crazy" steemian! Congrats dude ! I can not imagine to have this many posts in such a short period of time! You are doing a right thing for this comunity! I wish you a good luck with your future posts! You are a pure example of a motivation @jwolf! ;)

Thank you man! I am trying to be consistent! Everyone can do it!

Congatulations @jwolf !
You become adicted to steem.

Yes! Thank you

Great @jwolf! That's a record!!! Upvote & Re-Steemit. Nice for you!

Thank you so much!

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

Thank you!

Congratulation !!! 10.000 posts ! It's just SO CRAZY !!!!!!! To the Moon my dear !

Thank you!!! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84