Are you ignoring me?

in #steemit7 years ago

1u2hns.jpg

Spending time with the family is a very important thing in life.


But guess what!? Steemit is part of the family!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Great post!

Change of subject here:

Have you ever tried to use steemian.com?
I tried to sign up today; it seems broken; and not sure it's trustworthy; so I'm taking a pole ;-)

I read on steemit chat that it's not working properly, maybe it will be back soon, It's good to take a break :D

No my dear, he is making money for you

Of course family is important. But surely money is also very important. Steemit gives that. Nice post. Keep following. Have a good day.

Thanks for your comment! Wish you a great day man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65