700 Followers in 13 days - Insane results - You can do it too!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

I just woke up and I am going to take my coffee, I just sign up on Steemit and I have seen I reached 700 followers!

This is insane for me and I am thankful to all of you! Be consistent and create real relations with people that you like.


Special thanks to: @inventor16, @xaero1, @fyrstikken, @dragosroua, @dumar022, @marius19, @razvanelulmarin, @mindhunter, @olsm, @slowwalker, @sean-king, @stephenkental, @surfyogi, @broncnutz, @tomino, @etcwave, @donkeypong!
(please don't be mad if I didn't mention you)

I am still trying to find my content type and I think I will post some facts, jokes, motivational stuffs for my followers. Because as you know already most of my followers just created account on Steemit.

Thank you all!

19724124_1410876615670811_1896976193_o.jpg

@jwolf

Sort:  

Congrats to 700 followers! Quick pace indeed

thank you so much! Good luck to you!

Congrats mate! Your growth is really crazy ;-) If you keep that up for 3 years you will be a millionaire^^.

thanks man! Wish you good luck to you also!

soon you will not be able to answer all the comments :D

I will answer to each comment! :D

I bet you will not, once you have 1000 comments per day. It would take you 2 hours per day only commenting back ^^

well, I love doing that man. I love talking with people :D

Congrats brother @jwolf!

Now its time for me to catch you, ya bastard! hahahaha

You are over there commenting and posting like.....

My target is over 250 comments a day :D

I like your Shirt and congrats man!

thank you! Wish you good luck too!

Like your shirt lol...thats where I live in Vegas! :) :)

wow, I would love to visit Vegas <3

It's a fun place to visit...you should come someday ...so much to do and see :) :) but not so much fun to live and raise kids here though ...good money but so many other not so good things...but definitely take a week and visit :) :)

yes, I think it's expensive :D

Oh and of course congrats...thatswas pretty fast :)

wow that's fast, congrats

thank you so much! :D

Congrats buddy!

Thanks man!

Congratulations..all the best going forward!

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36