You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AS STEEMIT PREPARES FOR HARD FORK 0.19.0

in #steemit7 years ago

This is drive to encourage many to invest and build their SP to gain more influence. This is an advantage to those who have huge SP the same to those who are receiving their votes.

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you that it is a drive to encourage many to invest and build their SP. I have been doing that since and I'm glad with how far I have gone with my ''power up challenge''. Your last sentence is the reason very many newbies run after the whales in our wonderful steemit community. I appreciate your comment, contribution and support. STEEM ON!

Feels great to know that you are powering up most of the time. I also wanted to power up but due to financial constraint, I'm ashamed that I could not do it. Hopefully, I can also start powering up in the future and I would not care even if the price goes up, I will definitely power up. For now, I have to control my patience and be hopeful because I'm currently broke.

Yes, I've been powering up most of the time, courtesy my elder brother. From money for my upkeep, I power up. Besides, for almost 3 months my mode for posting content has most of the time been on power 100%. I really empathize with you, because I know what it means to be broke. Don't worry. I hope your blog posts are getting attention for you to earn a decent living from?

Philippines. Thanks for the encouragement.

Oh you are from the Philippines! Good to know. You are most welcome.

How far is it from Ghana?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63