You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Months ago, I powered down because I needed the cash. Now, I have regrets.

in #steemit7 years ago

Don't worry, you are not alone. Me too, I powered down few months ago due to financial constraints. The company where I was working is about to close and we have not receiving our salaries on-time. Aside from that, we are not receiving what is due to use to less profit. Sometimes its 1/4 or 1/8 of salary and being a family man, its not enough to sustain the needs of my family.

When steem reaches a $1 price, its makes me feel so stupid, how stupid I was. So sad. But, still we have so much time to recover everything and even more than what we used to have. We have the community to help everybody.

Following you.

Sort:  

I agree. This is definitely not the end. I love it here and like I mentioned I wouldn't be telling people "NOW IS A GREAT TIME TO JOOOOOIN!!!" if I didn't really believe it! :D

Sorry to hear you are in the same boat though.

:) no regrets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59