You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My official rant on steemit, Thanks @cheetabot and @steemclean for labeling me as a plagiarist, spammer or ID thief.

in #steemit8 years ago

I understand your point @bitminter but I suggest instead of shouting why not prove them that they are wrong. Also, I dont agree on your statement that steemit is just a place for wealthy because I myself is not wealthy. When I started steemit, I tried hard until now. If you can see my article didn't get noticed, although I have few rewards but its just minimal. Come on, cheer up, its fun here in steemit. Prove them that they are wrong.

Sort:  

@juvyjabian Thanks for your feedback, I to am not wealthy either and have been doing this now for a full time living for almost 3 weeks as I have been unemployed for almost 3 years, I guess I was just a little hurt about all this. Goosfraba!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61