You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Current Flagging System Will Lead to Unwanted Censorship

in #steemit8 years ago

Your suggestions essentially allows trusted users to be moderators, and I think some form of moderator would be a good Idea. I further like your idea because it allows for some sort of decentralized choice mechanism for making someone, and allowing someone to stay a moderator. Do a shitty job, lose your flagging privileges.

Sort:  

Thanks. I think it would be a popular idea if the right people saw it. Unfortunately, it doesn't look like it will gain the traction necessary to reach the "trending" page.

You just summarized his very good idea

Yes, I was expressing my agreement with his ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51