Sort:  

Exactly !
Have u invested in steempower?

Yes, but a lot of mine has come from posting over the past year. I've been here for a while.

Yaa..I saw ur profile.
Actually, I have studied a lot about cryptocurrencies ,bt I m new to steemit.
Can u guide me abt how to make lot of followers here.

I honestly have no clue what the secret is. I enjoy talking with people, and make it a point to chat with new users. I also have been posting regularly but only every few days (not like 4 posts per day, I think that gets annoying for people). I write about science because that's what I do and what I know.

I don't know how I ended up with as many followers as I have really. I'm just being me and it seems like people like that. So maybe that's the best advice. Be yourself and chat with people. Talk about what you love and if people enjoy it, you will find your self with followers. It doesn't happen over night, I've been here for almost a year.

:) Is this helpful?

Thank you so much..it is really helpful. I will try to do as you mentioned .
Since I m new here, so may I request you to follow me?
And plz suggest me if there is sumthing I should improve ,I will be honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44