I'm famous boxer and I show you [IntroduceYourself]

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello steemit, I introduce myself. I'm Virginidad4ever, you can also tell me Negan (Emmm yes, like The Walking Dead).

I'm new to steemit(Nooo really???), and everyone says you have to introduce yourself. So, what better than to introduce myself telling you my best adventure and the dream I'm living.

I spend a lot of my life on the internet, or rather, spent a lot of time on the internet.

Since I started in boxing my life took an important turn.

One day I decided to get down to work and stop wasting valuable time and doing something with my life.

This starts when After seeing the fight of paquiao and mayweather, and seeing how many boxers were successful, I told myself. I'm ready, if they can me too. I had the motivation I needed and I wanted so much

That same day I went to a gym that is near my house and I signed up.

After 2 months my coach told me it was time and I was ready for my first fight.
I was super nervous.

My first opponent is called Alan "The Beast"

This was the result

As you can see my face has absolutely nothing. It was a split decision of the jury, in my opinion I was robbed. But what could I do?

It was my first fight and it had started with a defeat.

Anyone would have abandoned, but I did not.

I went to train more than ever, for the next fight to be in better physical condition.

I went to the gym and I hit the weights and the treadmill hard, to be stronger and at the same time lighter.

Once recovered, my coach put together my second fight.
When I saw my opponent's name, I could not believe it. It was Alan "The Beast" again, this was my chance to take revenge.
That defeat was never going to be erased, but I was ready to go out and show him that I'm better than him.

There he was

and here I was

The fight was even, as was the first confrontation

And finally it was decided on the cards. I had achieved it, my first victory

In the end I won a total of $ 5550.

I had many things in my head that I could spend it on. My coach advised me to keep it, but do not listen.

That same night I went out partying. There was a lot of fuss, alcohol and shemales.

The third fight was against Pat Grinder

he could not stand a round lol

And so I continued my career ...

Boom bitch! to the canvas!

Versus "Dynamite" Don

Left tremendous, they had to take him between 2 because he could not stand up

And how to forget that fight against "Razor" Robins

Direct blow to the stomach

On the road to fame I was getting to know more and more celebrities. Celebrities that I admired a lot before becoming a boxer.

In this photo I am helping you hold the champion's belt to floyd mayweather. Behind me is hugging 50 cent. To the right of Floyd is Lil Wayne, and to the right of it is Justin Bieber. With whom you establish a great friendship.

That same night he invited me to accompany him and his friends. And let's keep celebrating

Step by step I was advancing in the ranking

Right to the jaw

Versus E.Z.Ray, the fight was hot. The guy was dirty to fight, he threw low blows and the referee only gave him warnings. They did not discount points.

Here we see how it ended, falling like a sack of sand...

Another celebrity I met. Chloe Grace Moretz, told me she was an admirer of mine and I could not believe it. I did not hesitate to take a picture.

She gave me her phone number, but that is already part of my private life. And I can not tell you more than this

In the other week I had a fight, and you can imagine how motivated I was.

Poor Kent Goad knocks him down in round three in a terrible way.
We all get scared because he does not move. But when he was able to recover, he hugged me and thanked me for the incredible show we gave.

This is me today. I bought a car with my earnings

And I tell you that I'm ninth in the ranking. Nothing is going to stop me. I will be number 1

If you like this story, and it is very supported, I will follow the story with a second part. This just starts gggg...

Sort:  

Welcome justnegan!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @justnegan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem justnegan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @justnegan.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48