Thanks for the love 20+ follower appreciationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey steem, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that followed me and upvoted me.
Just yesterday i had only 5 or 6 followers and today already at 22, this is really a great community of people and I did not expect my followers to grow so quickly.
Thank you to all the friendly people who have helped me out so far on my steemit journey and I cant wait for what lies ahead for this platform
Happy steeming!

THANK YOU!


Sort:  

congrats @justinwebster. I am also new and dont have a lot of time to spend here. What is your interests?

i like philosophy, psychology and am just starting to get into cryptocurrencies. I also enjoy hiking and yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36