Sort:  

On the Steemitwallet page, where it has a button for Steemitwallet on the top left...why is that even there? Just put the Steemit logo there and let people just navigate back to the content site that way. Overall, this splitting change is good, but people don't need to know there are two different sites or what goes on behind the scenes, nor do most users care. What they want is the smooth experience of a retail user; that's really missing with this change. I hope there's someone working there who can provide feedback on design changes from the intuitive perspective of an average user.

I second this!

I really hope they listen to you on this!!

Hi @justinw are you one the developer or support team? I find it hard to find you guys. I hope you add your team to followed by default for new users.

Anyway, I hope you can assist me. I am new and is having a problem with the Profile settings. Please see the description here. https://steemit.com/steemit/@ranman09/no-profile-settings-on-steemit-settings

Hi @ranman09 - I see another user already answered your question on your post, but just in case someone else is wondering, the answer is that these settings are now in the wallet, under the 'settings' tab. The reason for this is that the blockchain requires an active key in order to change these settings and the social app does not handle active keys at all.

Thank you so much for that information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67