You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know about Steemit's Permission Keys; Posting,Owner,Active,Memo! Digital Passwords with Unique Functionality, that allows you to Securely connect your Steemit Account with Third-party Services

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome post! But something odd in logged in on my phone but can’t log in on my computer with ANY Of my keys or passwords , have you heard of this yet? Do I have to log out of my phone maybe ?

Sort:  

I manage 2 steemit accounts and sometimes stumbleupon this problem. As I can't sign in because it will display sometimes of load icon top right of the screen

Interesting well thanks for getting back, so maybe you can’t be logged in on the same account in two places ? This is one reason I’m afraid to change my password bc it wouldn’t accept any of mine on my computer 🖥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73