You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Bots - how to use and get bit profit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Take into consideration the following math: Of the Upvote you will only get 75%, but that gets into SBD, diving by 2. Hence if you don't make higher or equal to X/0.375, where X is your bid, then you are loosing. Some Bots are programmed to make you loose. So make your Due Diligence Research.

Thanks @kobusu for this post. We need an alliance to share knowledge on bots, otherwise they will win the war over our own profits

Sort:  

Sure, I sent 0.1SBD to 10 small bots = 1 SBD .
I calculate my rewards in Details, i.e. 0.1 * 3.7 * 10 = 3.7 SBD, but actually I didn't get full summation amount. Got only about 2.7 SBD . 2.7* .75= 2.025 /2 = 1.0125 SBD . ( I have no idea , why I didn't get full amount as they shown in details) Very little profit in SBD, but I got profit in SP & RP from small bots votes & comments and happy to see full SBD in my post , rather than downhearted points like , 0.02 - 0.05 SBD.
Middle & large bots may be more profitable.

1/0.375 = 2.667, which is consistent to what you got. Brake even. The real earnings is in Steem Power but 0.375 / steem market value is very low.

To make some earnings you will have to play higher SBD, and choose proper bots.

Yes, well noticed! Thanks for resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55