You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's With That "Featured" Post Thing?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey! Don’t underestimate the bees!

Actually, who am I kidding.. I love bees.. and prefer them to most humans.

I agree, I’ve been a big fan of the side pinned options and this is just another method to communicate. I think these small changes add up.

thanks for the giggles

Sort:  

Haha, I would never... we've got lots of bumblebees around at the moment and they're amazing. I'd never seen one before moving to Oregon and now they're my favourite.

I recorded a video outside today, inspired by you, and it was glorious. It was just so unbelievably pretty...

Oh, you're not featured anymore (although you are in the latest featured post, so kinda) so, ah, what are we all still doing here?

Hahahah Steemit update I think is more important. I was just testing it.. not going to camp out in “featured” forever 😂😜

Oh the video sounds lovely!! goes to stalk you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46