You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Retrospective for June

in #steemit5 years ago

They have devs, some pretty amazing ones.. and the upcoming SPS will help pay for project work of community devs as well. I don’t believe I implied they should be a company without engineers, as I’m pretty aware where we are.

The fact of the matter is that how things are being communicated with the user base as well as the outside world is holding us back.

I’m not suggesting they fire all their devs to hire a translator, that would be some crazy internet antics...

I was just giving feedback on what I feel they could still improve on, which is what the post asked for.

Thanks for your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58