Wow..

in #steemit7 years ago

A pair of tits resteemed as fuck.

$100+ post voted to the moon.

Matter of life or death almost no support.

That is really sad.

It's this type of self-centered circle jerking bullshit that makes me want to stop posting all together 400k smart mother fuckers can't take 3 fucking seconds out of their high and mighty lives to do some real world work.

Fucking sad.

I see why @berniesanders is the way he is.

Sort:  

💓 and good vibes. I am a little unstable, awake since Thursday 7pm almost around the clock just venting about stupid shit.

https://steemit.com/@mohammadali1122 another account of his. let me get some VP back and I will start =)
@waqarhasan I will find every account that was used on your computer. and every single one of them is going to negative

Get off my platform you rude mother fucker.

Ha! Your vote is shit. Try again fuckface.

I will flag you to the stone age.

join the club =) .... he decided that he is the king of steemit and promised alot of people he would get us to 0 rep... the 2 acc he is advertising is in an attempt to make people flag them.... how STUPID can he be? but he continues... despite all his posts beeing worth 0.00$ now... pigeon brained individual

my 2 acc good growth no tension

those accounts aren't yours hahahha... fuck you are stupid, dumb, naive.... you are from pakistan right? an uncultured swine

i am pakistani tension freee hahahahaahha

You are a liar and a spammer. Fuck you @waqarhasan get your own interesting content.

ok bro no tension i am happy my 2 acc cool earning

You are right no sweat for me to flag you into the abyss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65