Today I Begin My Journey with NodeJS

in #steemit7 years ago

5-Free-Beginner-Friendly-Books-for-Learning-Node.js.jpg

This morning I started a NodeJS course through coursera.org.

This is the first step in the development if our friend @tellermachine. My plan is the write and create main support architecture for my 3 stack network for STM functionality and speed of service. I want to be able to know the front and backline of a GUI and server I launch.

Thank you fellow Users for your support in this project.

jpg_law_justice_003.jpg

I intend on following the law in any country that allows the use of cryptocurrency for trade or exchange.

This pathway is quite narrow and if any of any our fellows have any contributions, they are welcome, as long as they are constructive.

I really think we will find solutions together so @tellermachine can become a reality.

I am going to listen to @claybon and @riskdebonair and follow their advice.

Wish me luck!

(Image sources: , codecondo.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/5-Free-Beginner-Friendly-Books-for-Learning-Node.js.jpg?x94435, atl-law.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/jpg_law_justice_003.jpg

Sort:  

Where there is a will there is a way. Never give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86