You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calibrae - Not the fork for me / an update on my position

in #steemit7 years ago

True it is a huge overhaul, but isn't that the same thing that initiated the spark of STEEMit in the first place? The need for change and freedom. The hope to escape the soothsayers and cons of FACEBOOK. A place that we all could finally call 'home'.

I still support @calibrae.

Obviously I still love this place from the gentle @canadian-coconut to the lovable yet important @berniesanders.

I like new ideas, wouldn't have been great to be the person who bankrolled DISNEY, MSFT, APPLE...FACEBOOK? Think about it. I like money you like money. Let's be honest with each other we want more out of life and the freedom to do it. If I get to make more money with another asset on the market so be it.

I get to be there, in the beginning, when it first started. I get to see its first users post their first posts and comments. I will be there if anything just to say I was.

In closing I would like to say if you believe in something water it and watch it grow. Reap the fruit it bears. But most of all, believe.

Thank you for your time and feedback.

Peace, Love and Keystrokes, Folks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71