You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about the many faces of an upvote

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree as well. All of us want to earn some money here, that is the main reason. But with the time everyone realize that steemit is much better then any other social community, so even if we don't earn we stay here (at least most of us). I upvote always almost every comment on every text I read.I don't expect from anyone to do the same for me. I do it because it can help someone a little bit and it doesn't take me any effort or time to do it. It is maybe not enough but its the best I can do for now at least. Great article my friend.

Sort:  

" I do it because it can help someone a little bit and it doesn't take me any effort or time to do it" I think your words are really the best words to describe the best way to stay here! Great!

Sorry for late replay I wasn't around here for some days. Thank you, glad that you think the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35