10 FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY! You could WIN!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Enter for a chance to win 10 STEEM. Rules for entry have been adjusted to d.tube and steem guidelines. Which can be found on steemit FAQ. Simply post a 1 minute or less video stating why you would like to win (note: if you are under the age of 18 you must have a parent or legal guardian in the video with you) as well as mention the entry being for March 2nd 2018 and post the link in the comment section. All entries must be received by March 1st 2018 midnight. A Winner will be announced March 2nd 2018. Good luck to all of those who enter. I wish you the best and depending on the support received will dictate if I'm able to do this again. Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

useful ,i followed ,resteem

Flagged for "spammy contest."

why is it spammy? I'm just trying to get established on this platform.

I checked the FAQ section and you're right. I'm glad you brought it to my attention. I'll have to adjust the way I post these videos. I'll have to post a new version of this plus change the entry in the description on this video. Thanks for your help!

Flagged removed..

When I started my 1st contest I got flagged too. So I figured I share my lesson with you.. lol

Nothing personal bro!

-Be Great

Not at all man. I get it. I would have done the same thing had I known. It did get me on my toes pretty quick lol. Lesson learned. Thanks!

Cool Beans! You have a new follower! 👊

You as well! :) See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99