You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BEAUTIFUL little EMPATH...

in #steemit6 years ago

I had tears in my eyes while I was reading this as I have been through almost exactly the same with my own son, right down to the starving children pics. Like you I too just let him be and he has blossomed into an amazing young man who I am so proud of. Thank you for sharing this, only wish I'd come across it when he was younger and I'm sure the other mom was so thankful for your advice.

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautifully kind words @jusipassetti xxx

Well, it sounds to me like you did just fine with the decisions you made anyway ;)

You obviously trusted your instinct, and as it always is - it was the right decision. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41