You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠🐬🐋Steemit Made Easy: Guide To Understanding How Things Work and How to Use Unknown Features! 🐠🐬🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

Guauuu !! Nice post, sometimes you immediately know when you are going to follow someone, and that is the case with you. You should have spent some time writing it up, and for that I thank you very much. I spent like 7 hours today just reading/writing preparing a post over the terrorist attack in Barcelona, and sincerely I wasnt expecting it would be that much work. Now that I have finished editing it for the third time, I just have seen you post and my heart bled for you.
See you again !

Sort:  

Hi @jupiter5 Thank you for taking the time to write such a genuine comment, I always love interacting with people here =D
This post took me much longer than I anticipated as well, I worked on it for 2 weeks really before I posted it including all the study. I wanted to make sure I knew what I was talking about before trying to explain anything ;)

Thanks for the sweet words, posts take a long time... longer than they may look like at first glance. I have a new respect for this kind of thing. I never thought about it before, I would just read an article and move on, but now knowing how much time it takes me to make one... wowza haha I sure do notice! I will keep my eye out for you, I appreciate your effort as well <3

As big (and full of people) as this site may be, I am starting to notice it is not that big at the end of the day. Certain types of people tend to visit the same kind of posts lets say. It will be my pleasure to write on another one of your posts (now that I follow you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91