You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned - are we on the verge of a Steemtrain wreck? Answer NO - BUT THERE ARE STILL VALID CONCERNS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Everything related to blockchains that i got immersed to in the last few years seems to have faded away not due to technicalities but due to human emotions, and greed. I am so disappointed to the fact that people in general we are so weak, so untrained in theses matters. I innocently believed for years that technology would save us from the defects of humans, and that this generation of young people we were really aware of what have been wrong before. But apparently humans errors repeat themselves every single time.

I upvote myself for this reply to be seen on a fairly upwards position

Sort:  

I almost despair too. @dan knows, the issue is with the distribution.....that's where all the value is. I am starting to think dan is the only leader in this space with a heart.

Had to edit, that is simply not true.....I'm just very upset with a few things i've read today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80