Goodnight and Goodmorning

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Suddenly, the economic benefits of connecting with people are obvious.

Now that I am given the opportunity to have my thoughts be valued, I am spending more time mining (in my brain) for great ideas and new ways to articulate them.

I wish there was more to say, but Im about to head to sleep (Oregon, USA - 1:52AM)

I want to thank the Steemit community, to put it lightly, for being so positive and helpful. I feel very inspired and full of hope.

Goodnight.


Oh, and here is a picture of Mr. Ferret on my throne, who I found in the woods last summer.


(photo taken with a Kyrocera Hydro Elite)
Sort:  

Have a nice day love steemit love steemers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51