Saya bergabung hari ini !!!!! I join steemit today !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Halo nawak-nawak, salam NakaManeH.

Nama saya Junjungan Rio Mizar, 23 juni kemarin saya berumur 25. Anak kedua dari 4 bersaudara yang semuanya laki-laki. Lahir di kota yang dijuluki kota apel, kota pendidikan, kota bunga. Ya , saya lahir di kota malang. Kota yang berada di tengah jawa timur. Dari kecil saya bercita-cita menjadi seorang dokter, chef, sekaligus penyanyi. Terlihat muluk untuk ukuran anak kecil.

image

Semakin dewasa, semakin tau kalau mimpi disaat kecil kita tidak sepenuhnya akan terkabul. Tapi kita tetap harus memperjuangkan mimpi kita, meskipun pada akhirnya tidak berubah sesuai keinginan kita.

image

Beberapa hari lalu melihat @mirzacho disibukkan dengan hp nya, dan suka banget foto-foto. Akhirnya dia memberitahuku apa yang dia lakukan. Dia sedang keranjingan dengan STEEMIT. Penasaranlah saya. Apa itu steemit? Bagaimana cara kerjanya? Apakah sama dengan social media yang lain ? Apa keuntungan yang kita dapet. Dengan sangat amat panjang dia menjelaskan deng serinci-rincinya apa itu STEEMIT. Finally aku tertarik untuk bergabung dengan community besar ini. Kita bisa jadi apa saja yang kita mau. Chef, traveller, photographer, apapun.

image

Terima kasih @mirzacho sudah memperkenalkan saya kepada STEEMIT. Terus menyebar virus STEEMIT ke semua orang.

Salam NakaManeh.

Hello guys. "Salam NakaManeH"

My name is Junjungan Rio Mizar. June 23th i was turning to 25 years old. I have a elder brother, and 2 little brothers. I was born in malang city, east java. When i was little, i have dream to be a good doctor, great chef, and fabulous singer. It's look like a bit too much for a kid. But i realize that i have to be realistic. I can't get what i want, not always.

A few days ago, @mirzacho looks very busy with his phone. So i ask him "what are you doing dude ?". "It is STEEMIT". STEEMIT? What is that ? A brand new social media? Or what ?. So he told me everythinh about steemit. We can be a chef here, traveller, or maybe a photographer, we can be anything here as long as we can do. I mean, if we want to be a chef, we can learn how to cock and then post in STEEMIT and we will reward with some value if we have a good story.

Thanks to @mirzacho for telling me this huge community. Keep growth together.

I am gonna tell you what is "Salam NakaManeH" mean in my next post. 😋😋

Salam NakaManeH.

Sort:  

A friend of @mirzacho is very welcome here! It's nice to have you on Steemit.

Thanks @donkeypong. Thanks for the support. Hope you can support me in the next post. And I'll show you more interesting content.

@junr
Salam NakaManeH

Welcome to Steem @junr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steem bro @junr

Thanks @ahmadbp fell free to follow too.

Hi @Junr its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi there @Junr :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

hello Junr I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hai !! I really like your post, let's get closer to follow and vote @munzil

Ok @munzil I'll follow you.

Welcome to Steemit, @junr!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Selamat datang di steemit
Ditunggu karya terbaiknya

Ok ok. Feel free to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77