Happy Me, Happy Juninit ^_^

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Everyone! :) Happy Sunday... To start things off, I'll be introducing myself.

I'm Juninit (That's my nick name).
27 years of age.
Proud single mom of two lovely smart kids.
I currently work on one of the best BPO in Manila. Totally Amazing!

How all started? Here's how it was...

I've been seeing my good friend (who also happens to be my ex-boyfriend- can I mention your name here?? hehehe. ) posting a lot about 'steemit'.
Honestly, I was astonished seeing that one can earn from it.
I totally did not understand what it is. I was so clueless that time.
I then, sent him a message asking about this. To my surprise, it was all about blogging and stuff.
He explained everything thoroughly.
It was really awesome! My heart pounded as it has always been my dream being a blogger and I'm so blessed enough to know about steemit.

Now, I'm so freaking excited on writing my first blog as I truly want to inspire people and make a change.
Looking forward to more happy moments here. This indeed is a blessing in disguise for me. To God be the glory!

Spread the love!!

Lots of Love,
Junit_AjaJr

Sort:  

welcome to steemit juninit!
next time post some photos of yours and follow all my followers.
nice seeing your here, hope you can visit here in cebu someday.

Thank you so much bhex! :) This won't be possible without you. Hopefully, I'll be there soon. :)

Wishing you a good time on Steemit... Namaste.

Thank you so much. :) Just new here but I'm already feeling awesome. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86