Who likes coffee more?

in #steemit28 days ago

coffee.jpg

How would you describe your love for coffee in mere words?

Coffee is an uncontrollable urge. Coffee is fuel. Coffee is comfort. Coffee is my best friend. Coffee is life.

So at first I didn't like coffee at all but because of a special person I started loving it..

But really, I appreciate the taste of a good pressed cup of coffee and the complexity behind each different way to Coffee (see 'How to Coffee'), and their corresponding flavors, which each have their own unique properties. There's a lot of depth and it can take quite a while to find your favorite cup of coffee, but it's worth it and you can learn a lot on your journey there. Personally I think it's one of the best hobbies to get into because it's fulfilling, and easily approachable thanks to cheap beans, and gear which is also quite nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35