You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Have Learned From My First Month on Steemit | AJ Brockman

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man, I had no idea this happened, but hey we live and learn! Honestly, after watching that video on your process I was blown away...I can tell how much time and effort goes into the creation of your digital paintings. You're crushing it, and inspiring people at the same time, so keep it up. Just my two cents, but you're a hell of an artist in my book.

Sort:  

Thanks brother! Yes, I thought my video would help people understand the process a little bit better but I need to include that with everything I post. Appreciate your kind words and continued support. Will be posting more soon. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65