You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Appreciates-You. Win SBD by Nominating a Steemian that Deserves our Appreciation.

in #steemit7 years ago

Never been a admirer of charts who is best but am thankful to the creators of steemit and all genuine people who lift each other up up to a better world.

Thank you for all of you!

If I had to choose I'd go with @steevc who introduced me to steemit

Sort:  

Thanks for this comment @jumowa. This is not about who is best. It's just to appreciate people who create values here. It will run for as long as you and I support it, so it won't be limited to only a few.

I'm a libra so I get your POV; charts can be bias and usually are; but I guess that's the 'other side' of it too; I'm thankful a platform like this exists where people can nominate who they like; create lists and charts; who knows -- it may help give even more 'value' to the platform itself; which benefits even those who aren't participating in the 'list games' :) ::: plus looks like you earned some Coin sharing that view ::: how awesome is that?

Agreed. high five 🙋😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42