Who wants a vote?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am giving 20 x 100% votes to the first 20 comments containing "I put ketchup on my ketchup"

(one vote per person)

If you are too late, don't worry, I show everybody a portion of appreciation

Edit: All votes have been given out, thank you for stopping by and loving ketchup




Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by my friend Tomas Paul

Sort:  

"I put ketchup on my ketchup"

I put ketchup on my ketchup

So, here's my story today:
I put ketchup on my ketchup and add some extra ketchup for "just in case" reason. I put some pickles on top and put it into microwave oven. for exactly 1 minute and 37 seconds. Then I ate my tomato soup. Follow me, I'm the best tomato soup cooker ever =)))

you forced me to tell everyone my secret recipe of my awesome tomato soup =)))

O no! :P ;)

I put ketchup on my ketchup on my tomato sauce! #straya

@jumoa "I put ketchup on my ketchup".

I put ketchup on my ketchup!

I put ketchup on my ketchup and that leads to a story ..,,

My ex-wife hated i put ketchup on everything so one day I got home to a Bowlof ketchup for dinner

I took a taste and said something's missing and went to the fridge and grabbed the ketchup container, topped the bowl up fully then ate it all :)

She was not amused shall I say LOL

Divorced due to ketchup

thank you for the story. I hope you finally found a fellow ketchup lover

Well ketchup may have been part of the issue LOL
Yes my wife now doesn't have an issue with my ketchup addiction:)

i put ketchup on my ketchup too,
although it doesn't always want to come out...

I had a dream that I put ketchup on my ketchup. And then I put ketchup on my ketchup on my oatmeal.

today I confused my fiance talking about how I put ketchup on my ketchup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65