Time is On!

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Whoaa....! I finally coming back.

This is my "Hello" Post after all this time. I can't believe I have abandoned my blog for almoatst stwo years! I don't know how many hardfork-s I had missed. Actually I know nothing about Steemit updates since last time In posted. So, it's literally I have time to come back.

So where have I been?
Ever since completing my post graduate then having another baby. It was wrapped in almost three years. Now my baby is a toddler. I have to be honest, I miss my blog so..so...much.

I actually have planned to post sometime ago but I don't know where to start. So, I will start from what I know. I know I'm still part of this platform since its first days. So, my first question is:

"Where the hell is Ned Scott?" 😂

Okay, I know he left but I don't know why. May be somebody can tell me the reason.

"Where is everybody going?"

Many old faces I know have left too.

"What happen?" "Why they were leaving?"

A lot of questions in my head. What about the Steemit fraction Hive blog (is it fraction or reflection because no differences but the name).

It is sad because I feel lost. Now I'm a new neighbor again here. I will take times to figure out what happen around. Well, hope you guys are kind as I remember. See you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74