STEEMIT Goes to Campus! Socializing Steemit to University Students

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This time I am trying to drag more steemians to the club. After succeeding drag my ladies and family, my university students is the next target. Not too late to tell them how lucky they are to be (still) the earliest users of this amazing platform. Welcome to club!

Seeing English as the language using in Steemit makes some of them were reluctant to join at first. But now it won't be a matter because using Bahasa Indonesia is definitely available. Thanks to @donkeypong for supporting us.

I am so enthusiast in socializing Steemit to students, especially for them in University. Why? Because Steemit is the perfect place for them to share every talents, thoughts, discussion, experiments, works and more important STEEMIT supports their financial at once. Couldn't be agree more how lucky they are! I wish Steemit were invented when I was student.

I honestly support English as the universal tools for world communication but consider the English ability somehow will avoid them from producing good content. I understand there are things hard to describe using foreign language, so using Bahasa Indonesia is now welcomed.

Well, blame me if they now are leaving FACEBOOK and busy with their posts on STEEMIT. :D

So happy to see this view. This makes me missing my campus life a decade ago. These are faces of Indonesia Steemit Generation as well.

Arraniry University, one of top universities in Aceh. My almamater, almost a decade since the graduation. :')

Welcome to Steemit and good luck, students. :)



Always post my own works. Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

Go go indonesia

Bravo STEEMIT INDONESIA..!!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Teruslah berkarya dan teruslah mengajak, membimbing orang-orang untuk bergabung dengan Steemit, Saya akan selalu mendukung anda @jumaidafajar
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia :D

Terimakasih untuk dukunganya. Aceh sampai Papua akan biru dengan Steemit.

Mantap kawan, Lanjutkan :)

That was great idea to bring them to steemit flatform, Good job @jumaidafajar :D

This time I am trying to drag more steemians to the club.

Hehehe, I love the way you put that... "drag" :)

I honestly support English as the universal tools for world communication but consider the English ability somehow will avoid them from producing good content. I understand there are things hard to describe using foreign language, so using Bahasa Indonesia is now welcomed.

I agree, and this is what I'm really hoping for Steemit as a platform - that it will encourage and develop integrated multi-language content creation and curation organically, compared to the other social media options out there right now, which I find a little too segregated for my liking. I don't speak Bahasa Indonesia, but this post and its comments are exactly what I hope to see a lot more of going forward - a bunch of content that includes more than just English, where people can communicate whatever it is they want to say, in the best way that they can.

Upvoted, and resteemed, kind stranger!

Definitely. They are now independent students yet their financial. Steemit is awesome. 😁

Post yang bagus @jumaidafajar
Salam kenal dari pidie jaya @andyriza

Nice post @jumaidafajar

Genial lo tullo amigo

Yes, lets bring down facebook.

Nice post !! Great job!
upvoted and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85