You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #4: Comment your links! Our contribution!

in #steemit7 years ago

It also helps minnows like me to promote undervalued posts that we worked on for hours that doesnt get even a dollar or sometimes doesnt reach half a dollar that i think worth more. Thanks for this great opportunity @enazwahsdarb hope youll gain more success here in steemit by the way heres my 2nd link https://steemit.com/philippines/@julstamban/the-reason-why-i-love-tagaytay-s-fog-or-tagaytay-city-cavite

Sort:  

It also helps minnows like me to promote undervalued posts

Yeah man of course. On top of that, I use these as an opportunity to find undervalued authors for my Shout-Out Saturday posts.

@enazwahsdarb hope you'll gain more success here in Steemit

I appreciate that dearly :) Thanks for that.

Very nice pictures man! I like this :)

Visuals are so important in content in my opinion. I think having nice quality, high-vibrance images in between wording, will really create a lot more traction that just article of only words :)

Nicely done. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67