You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #4: Comment your links! Our contribution!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is a great opportunity resteemed and upvoted! heres my 1st link goodluck to us https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@julstamban/drawing-challenge-5-my-hand-fist-love-your-country

Sort:  

Wow this is a great opportunity resteemed and upvoted!

Thanks for that :) Glad you like the opportunity. Thanks for the support :)

Man this post is so awesome. I like how you recorded snippet-shots of the process. That's always a great add-on!

Nicely done. You are really good :)

thanks for the compliment and upvote sir :)

My pleasure :) You did well.

Go check out my latest pot series by the way :) Click on my name here, then go check them and leave your response :) @enazwahsdarb

I love the sentiment behind your drawing

The reason why i drew it this way because as we all know our fist is almost the same size of our heart if not exactly, in connection with that the meaning of my artwork today is to love your own country as the fist represents our heart/love and the flag color represents the country

This says it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67