Sort:  

Sadly it's not that simple. Higher upvote ROI means less profit for delegators. With less profit than can move their delegations to other services and @tipU will end up with vote value around $0.1

With @tipU you don't have to wait for the upvote and you receive a guaranteed profit. Most bid bots can have a negative ROI :/

Ummmm ok. Can you, may be, put on 20% ROI??? It will be danger for you?

I don't know at which level it will be danger, it's up to the investors :) But currently ROI is at 15% and slowly rising so maybe it will hit 20% in few hours ;)

smartsteem gives 15% and that only bc of a special deal going on. They normally give 10%

@cardboard maybe put out an incentive for delegators while rising roi for users. Like random free upvote to delegators and the more you delegate the more likely to get an upvote.

Hm, most of the big delegators would not use free upvote probably :)

I think maybe it's worth considering upvoting after 2 days. With downtrends in steem the post payout you receive goes down slowly overtime and after 5 days it can go down so much you make a loss. I know why its set to two days but its very risky to buy upvotes and then wait 5 days to see what your actually roi is, at least its too risky for me. 4 days ago I brought upvotes and the post value has gone down 9.5% since, $6.03 to $5.45. Profit was 'set to' 10% from smartsteem but I am sure I will make a loss.

Also I was going to ask is the STEEM recieved as payment added to curation rewards or converted to SBD and sent out that way as my STEEM received was the same as yesterday so I was just wondering.

Aye, I will probably update it to 4 days now.

Also I was going to ask is the STEEM recieved as payment added to curation rewards

Yes, so now it's more like STEEM payout.

Aand done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59