Five Things I Love About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is such a wonderful place to be.

A social media platform where you get rewarded for carrying out your activities is just so amazing.

There are so many reasons to love Steemit but I'll be giving 5.

IMG_20180326_023130_017.JPG
Source

So it's more like saying, 5 reasons you should join Steemit.

  • You don't pay to join.

Unlike other platforms that require a registration fee, Steemit is free for everyone and anyone who's willing to join.
So, are you scared of loosing out like you've always done on other social platforms.
Hoard your fears. Steemit doesn't need your money.

  • You are being rewarded for doing what you love

Steemit is a platform for everyone.

You get rewarded for doing whatever you like.

Is it dancing, singing, writing, drawing, or maybe even wooing😜, Steemit rewards you as long as there's an activity.

  • You can Invest

So Steemit is actually a business that anymore can invest and make some profit out of it.

You could invest by buying enough Steem Power to improve your chances of earning.

Are you an investor?
Get in here and make some cool cash for yourself by investing wisely.

  • Steemit Rewards You For Liking Other's Contents

Unlike other social media channels where you see a post, picture that you really like and indicate your interest, Steemit actually rewards you for liking(upvoting) other's contents.

  • You don't determine Your Earnings

I love surprises and I don't really like it when I can already calculate my earnings because that way, I'll also calculate my expenses as well.

So not knowing what I'll earn at the end of the day is a good way to help me limit my spendings.

We make posts on Steemit, but we cannot tell how much each post will earn?

It's like a surprise package when delivered.

Steemit is an amazing place to be.

It doesn't matter who or what you do.

Steemit is just the best place to be.

Maximize the benefits now and enjoy later.

Happy Steemversary once again

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh, sorry.

I followed now...

Can I get an upvote now?

Smiles....thanks much

it's an amazing place to be if you;ve got a fat wallet... and look - you have. How many nigerians have 500 Steem Power, let alone $500

They need to benefit from this journey too if we are all to succeed

Lol
True though....

It's definitely an amazing place to be if you have a fat wallet but you could work at it though

Thanks for stopping by

Yeah that's true. I love steemit too but I really don't think we can't determine our earning. Am not been sarcastic but I feel you can determine your earning. The use of bots and voting accountz can make one determine what he or she wants to earn. Nevertheless the newbies are left out in the picture. To me I feel the system makes the rich richer and the poor still remain poor.

Lol

Exactly, we, the newbies and minnows can't really determine our earnings.

See, I made a post which I thought would pull in much crowd...lol

As I put in all my strength to it, you can even say I put in my blood..

But what did I get from that post?

Nada...

It could be discouraging for us minnows though, but we'll thrive.

Thanks for stopping by dear

😂 😂 😂 😂 Utopian own naim worst pass. It's as thou they are buying your idea to improve themselves. And most times when they disapprov e your long worked post you will be like... 😢 😢 😢

I also love steemit. One beautiful thing about the steemit community is that it brings everyone together. It's practically learning blogging on the job.

Thanks for sharing your love for steemit. Have a wonderful week

Yeah, it does bring people together.

Thanks for stopping by too dear...

i like #5...you don't determine your earnings....if you come on steemit and just be yourself,doing what you love doing...you could get surprises on your post
here's my #6...NO REFERRAL ... you join steemit,nobody make a dime from it. That's like d major reason i joined...lol

Exactly...

Thank you for the bonus answer...
You don't require referrals...

Absolutely....

This is amazing.
you really reveal yourself over time I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54