You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Technology Inspires People, Steemit Releases People From Poverty.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

With a very loud voice with a speaker 📢🎙️📣 I am calling you all to come and read this post it will change your way of thinking it will blow your mind and can pull up to so big your little eyes like this🤑 as our guru the mentor has revealed the secret of his success and it's proven thousands time by his successful followers and I am trying too as I am trying to post uptown 50 comments a day with same manner and quality trying to type hundred but never touched someday I touched seventy but dreaming for hundred the reason behind my slow achievement is maybe I use mobile phone second one i read complete post and I am not so much keen on reading and not so fast on writing but trying my best to do so.
So friends join him on discord and make your destiny and achieve your goal of successful life.
I am feeling blessed after joining the steemschools.
Did you know out of fifty comments everyday I get an upvote in 5 to 10 comments each day but making good friends and receive good upvotes on my post, all credit goes to our great sir @dobartim and his beloved and so kind hearted wife @tatjanastan although it's not possible himself to upvote all his followers which is crossing 8300 now but in every good comment you will get upvotes, it's a guarantee but remember only one thing for true and interesting comments.
Good luck to me first then all of you friends.
Dear sir we love and respect you so much and wish you good health and success.
Sir you are responsible for the life changing achievements in thousands life I am one of them maybe one day I will earn 500$ a month too.
God bless you.
Hare Krishna.

Sort:  

Thank you very much

It's a pleasure my dear sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74