Last day: Looking to 'hire' content creators, get up to $8 per day for 30 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
Want to get a $8 upvote every day for 30 days?
Content creation and curation are both essential parts of the Steemit platform. I want to use my curation power to help motivate people to create consistent content and have at least some guarantee of reward for their hard work. Currently a 100% upvote from me is worth about $7-$9 depending on voting power and Steem exchange rate.

I am proposing the following 'jobs':

  • 1-2 x 100% upvote per day
  • 2 x 50% upvote per day
  • 5 x 10% upvote per day
  • 10 x 5% upvote per day
  • all other participants will receive a 1% upvote per day

In order for you to participate I have the following requirements:

  • Short summary of what you want to post about for the next 30 days
  • Have an introduction post
  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Allowed to miss 1 day
  • Cannot be a real life friend of mine, sorry :P

The upvote is limited to 1 post a day and will not be automated. I will pick the candidates by 23:59 CET this Sunday on the 25th of June. Let me know you are interested in participating in this challenge by dropping a comment with a link to your introduction post and the short summary in the comment.

I will look at your current posts to get an idea of what type of content you are already making. If you have no content yet be sure to make a nice example post. I will also favour newer accounts more, but this does not mean older member are excluded!

Let's make Steemit great!

@juliank


Currently up for consideration:


This is a repost to spread awareness and allow for more people to participate. You only have to resteem one post, not all.

Sort:  

Hi Julian, i'm going to write about my experience over the last 10 years with removing emotional baggage with energy healing. You can see my intro post here:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@dpol/energy-techniques-for-releasing-emotional-baggage-intro

Thanks for the article Juliank! Although I'm not going to enroll b/c of time restrictions, I think it is a great opportunity for others. It's why I just resteemed it! My best wishes and good luck to all who have a shot at it!

Appreciated :)

Anytime! Just doing my little bit. Every little bit helps, as the saying goes!

I'm posting as I do in my regular journal -- Opinions, thoughts, poetic verse, and other meanderings. Posting daily is a great way to get in shape (writing shape), and no matter if you decide my content is worthy or not I think this is a lovely effort on your part.

Everlong,
Dynishka-

You are such a wonderful human being
I like that you're doing it for seemit community

We all bless you.
Keep posting for newbies like us .
Upvoted and followed

@Juliank thanks for the info. Upvote & followed you, keep the good work.. there are things which not really clear about the following:
1-2 x 100% upvote per day
2 x 50% upvote per day
5 x 10% upvote per day
10 x 5% upvote per day
all other participants will receive a 1% upvote per day..I recently join this platform and had not knowing everything..thx .

So what is your question exactly?

like i had been having problem to upload profile pic, i will really appreciate if you can enlighten or teach me more about steemit, i am open to add knowledge please you can mail me: [email protected].
thanks so much

My names Harry Newman, I just recently joined steemit and have been posting consistently since starting. I've had mixed results with my content, but I am learning to try new things for the best results.

I eventually want to use steemit to travel and blog about my adventures to keep me financed. I'm going to be posting a consistent daily vlog that I would love your support to promote. I can be so hard to get exposure when you are first starting out.

Followed, upvoted and resteemed for an opportunity to be supported towards my goals :) thank you.

Hey Harry! Funny that I read this and came across your reply. You're definitely going at it. Amazing that having just started, I see one of my new online Steemians posting on an article I was interested in enough to read. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for the motivation! I wish you all the best with your growth and success on steemit! Followed out of goodwill and an interest to see what else you post :)

Definitely! Working out some PC issues right now, but it's workable. I see you're putting in your time! Go for it!

Hi Harry, thank you for your submission. I have added you, looking forward to your stories 😊

Thank you so much. Look forward to finding out about the result!

Thank you @juliank

intelligent idea

Thank you :)

Cool post. Can I join? My post are mostly about coins and money. Trying to spread the knowledge of sound money and numismatic coins and bullion also.

This contest is currently over, however I will host more similar events so stay tuned :)

Wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51