STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 75. PAJARILLO VENEZUELAN FOLK MUSIC. BY JULIAN ALEJANDRO

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Pajarillo is the the venezuelan folk genere ( joropo ) that is so popular in Venezuela.
It is like Blues in EEUU. Everybody in the country knows Blues. In Venezuela all the people know pajarillo.

I whish to thanks to @verbal-d @krystle @passion-ground @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @pharesim.
And all the friends that have supported me.
thanks for all your help
God bless you all

@julian.alejandro

Sort:  

buenisimooo

Sounds really cool with the voice samples.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you lucypher for all your help Every time you upvote for my work I feel realy hapy

Demasiado bueno!

¡Muy bueno!... Saludos.

¡Me encantó, suena muy divertido!

EXCELENTE HERMANO!!! ORIGINAL VERSION DE ESTE CLASICO VENEZOLANO. QUE SIGAN LOS EXITOS!!

Reynaldo ya te voto gracias bro tambien te ha llamado y no me cae tu cel

That's a really beautiful one. I must say the original version failed to impress me after listening to this one 😁. I'm curious to know, did you nap the voice samples to the keyboard?

El maestro Julian dando cada vez mas calidad. Felicidades paisanito

Gracias Yrma
Soy tu fan # 1 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53