Wow. I'm Excited! @grantcardone Is Here At Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've got a very strong sales background and one of the best mentors and trainers out there that I've followed over the years @grantcardone is now here at Steemit.

This man is brilliant and brings energy and a work ethic like I've never seen before to life.

Cannot wait to see what he brings to Steemit.

Just checked his FB page and he's here...

I'm definitely looking forward to learning more from Uncle G here on Steemit.

His books are absolutely legend and his catch phrase "Success Is My Duty" takes any excuses you might have about achieving the best in life right out of your vocabulary.

https://www.facebook.com/grantcardonefan/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE&fref=nf

Sort:  

i am excited with you

Cannot wait to see what he brings to Steemit!

I totally agree with you @judym :)

So sweet! Hope Andy Frisella makes his way over too. Have a great one!!

Exactly!! He's one smart guy and has incredible family values. :)

@grantcardone adds great legitimacy to the platform and the currency! He rocks! He started out poor, so is an inspiration!

Agreed, he's very savvy financially and seeing him here is huge!

Yes absolutely agreed! I'm glad that he's here. He's helped me a lot with my business in the short time that I've followed his work. Very true applicable principles.

So true! Just went over and saw your page, amazing! Absolutely love healthy real good food and you've got incredible recipes there!! Following you :)

Thanks so much!

@judym, always good to have inspiring people in this community

For sure! He's got some major reach... will be very interesting to see how it goes.

I enjoy Cardone's content - a lot of it is no-bullshit, straight up reality. And that's the punch in the face a lot of entrepreneurs need - so I appreciate it. Great post :D Uncle G in da house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89