You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #005

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for this @steemisbeautiful I really appreciate you featuring me here. The more time I spend on Steemit the more I discover just how incredible this community is. You found some really great talent with the other people on this post, I've just had the chance to check out their work and it's exceptional! Time for me to do my first resteem with this epic post of yours! Hope you've had an awesome day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @judym for supporting all these minnows.
YOU ARE A TRUE STEEMIAN BLESSING!
This is why steem is beautiful. It's people like you who catch the "steemian virus" and
pass on the goodness to all you see. Machi_Glasses_Shine.gif

I'm so glad I've caught the "steemian virus"... it's such a good thing. And even better yet knowing I haven't got the half of it. Thanks for all you do, it's awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12