You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Success on Steemit in 5 Steps

in #steemit8 years ago

What if your motivation is a little bit of every one of those factors you mentioned? I kept reading and trying to find one that DIDN'T match my motivation--they all did. The one thing I've been dragging my feet on doing is joining SteemChat. I don't know why, exactly. I think maybe I've been thinking that everything I need to know about Steem and SteemIt is available right here in a blog somewhere. If I can just find it.
Thanks for the article. You do good work.
P.S. I only got to read this article because I started "following" you about a week ago. Glad I did.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for the kind words, I'm glad the post resonated with you! And it's perfectly okay if a mix of things motivates you! The more motivators, the better, in my opinion. The Steemit Chat really is a great way to interact with other members, besides just in comments here on the site. I would highly recommend that you join it, and I appreciate you following me! It means a lot and I'm happy you were able to find this post because of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66