POWERING UP

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

POWERING UP

now our words have steem
and our steem has power
and our power has true voting

and upvoting is magic
and magic is loving
as our enjoyment flows

steem is a flow of delight
a world with mostly upvotes
as downvotes are history and boring

we power up, usd to sl to btc to steem
blockchain as better than bank
here we downvote banksters forever

steemit is streaming the best in us
our daring truths, where secrets are valued
and our power is with each other at last.

Sort:  

Very peotic. I am researching now how to increase my voting power... I would have upvoted, but I cannot :(

OH? Why "cannot" you upvote her post? You seem to have been able to upvote other posts.

For instance: nikkim upvote @nikkim/zac-brown-band-free-concert-tickets-giveaw… 15 minutes ago

I am reading and see that I must build my Steem power or voting power...? Nevertheless, I genuinely enjoyed this post!

Thankyou nikkim, I appreciate your response!

Yes in the beginning I think we have limited votes per day, not sure how many. ?

I'm learning and I thank you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97