You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

Actually, the solution is to make more service like @curie because no matter how great your content are, sometimes we can't deny it that to have an exposure one need not only skill but also luckybreak. It's not just a problem on steemit, its basically a problem on every platform. But the best part of steemit is that its still growing and many are hacking it up. And in my view, @curie I believe is the luckybreak that these aspiring content creator needs.
There's no such service in reddit, instagram or facebook. So I think that kind of service is a way forward.

Sort:  

I was really grateful for support from @curie when I was starting out. I think a few more services like this would be a tremendous benefit, maybe centered around particular interests. @SteemDeepThink is trying to help with this, targeting writers who might be past the help of Curie but working hards towards dolphinhood.

Ahh, thank you for telling me this. I just knew there's such account like @steemdeepthink .Hopefully more and more account like that will emerge, or even better, hopefully there'll be official steem dev backed account for curating quality contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36